Ideas for future events and speakers are always welcome. Please contact the Board Members with any suggestions or to be added to our mailing list.

Cabinet

Matt Breton

President
The Baker Group
515-299-4284
bretonm@TheBakerGroup.com

Edin Smailovic

Vice President
Shive-Hattery
515-223-8104
esmailovic@shive-hattery.com

Chad Nelson

Treasurer
KSA Lighting & Controls
515-727-0676
cnelson@ksalighting.com

Kayla Martin

Secretary
Alvine Engineering
515-243-0569
kmartin@alvine.com

Pete Veren

Illumination Award Committee Chair
Lighting Solutions of Iowa
515-965-8773
veren@lsiowa.com

John Temple

Social Chair
3E
515-273-0108
john.temple@3e-co.com

David Raver

Emerging Professionals Chair
Modus
515-251-7280
draver@modus-eng.com

Board of Managers

Dave Barker

Musco Lighting
641-673-2815
dave.barker@musco.com