Ideas for future events and speakers are always welcome. Please contact the Board Members with any suggestions or to be added to our mailing list.

Cabinet

Chad Nelson

President
KSA Lighting & Controls
515-727-0676
cnelson@ksalighting.com

Kayla Martin

Vice President
Alvine Engineering
515-243-0569
kmartin@alvine.com

Edin Smailovic

Treasurer
Shive-Hattery
515-223-8104
esmailovic@shive-hattery.com

Joseph M. Hahn

Secretary
Electrical Engineer, El
Shive-Hattery
jhahn@shive-hattery.com

Board of Members

Pete Veren

Lighting Solutions
515-965-8773
veren@lsiowa.com

John Temple

3E
515-729-2150
john.temple@3e-co.com

Gary Edgington

Baker Electric, Inc
515-245-9594
gedgington@bakerelectric.com

Kenny Thelen

Iowa State University
515-294-9643
kthelen@iastate.edu

Matt Breton

Baker Group
515-380-0184
bretonm@thebakergroup.com

David Raver

RDG
515-288-3141
draver@rdgusa.com

Dave Barker

Musco
dave.barker@musco.com