Ideas for future events and speakers are always welcome. Please contact the Board Members with any suggestions or to be added to our mailing list.

Cabinet

John Temple

President
3E
515-273-0108
john.temple@3e-co.com

Andy Wiese

Vice President
Alvine Engineering
515-243-0569
awiese@alvine.com

Matt Brenton

Secretary
Modus
515-251-7280
mbreton@modus-eng.com

Adam Cink

Treasurer
NRG Sales Lighting & Controls, LLC
515-528-8201
acink@nrgsales.com

Pete Veren

Illumination Award Committee Chair
Lighting Solution
515-965-8773
veren@lsiowa.com

Chad Nelson

AES Lighting Group
515-727-1733
cnelson@aeslight.com

Board of Managers

Dave Barker

Musco Lighting
641-673-7337
dave.barker@musco.com

Kayla Ward

Alvine Engineering
515-243-0569
kward@alvine.com